Drake reunites with Rihanna

    Drake is getting back in the studio with the woman who broke his heart.

    Among the many names that Drake has enlisted for appearances on his sophomore album, Take Care, Rihanna’s name stands out.

    His official fan site, All Things Fresh, released a track list for Take Care, due out November 15. One of the things we immediately noticed is that Rihanna is assisting him on the title track. This is their second collaboration as Drake did a verse on Rih-Rih’s hit "What’s My Name?"

    Rumors of a romance with Rihanna first popped up when he was writing for her 2009 album Rated R.
    NIcki Minaj, Drake’s co-worker crush from Young Money, also appears on the album with "Make Me Proud." Meanwhile his label head, Lil Wayne, pops up on the album three times. Weezy lends some lyrics to "The Real Her," "HYFR" and the bonus track "Untitled."

    Check out the full track list below:

    1. Over My Dead Body

    2. Shot for Me

    3. Headlines

    4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

    5. Take Care feat. Rihanna

    6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

    7. Under Ground Kings

    8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross

    11. Cameras/ Good Ones Go Interlude

    12. Doing It Wrong

    13. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000

    14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right) feat. Lil Wayne
15. Look What You’ve Done

    16. Practice
17. The Ride

    Bonus Tracks
    18. Hate Sleeping Alone

    19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne



    —Sonya Eskridge




    Here’s more:
    Drake returns to acting
    Drake drops three songs
    Drake is Rihanna’s Mr. Write
    Is Drake seeing Serena Williams?

    Tags: » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus