Daily Buzz 4.9.13: Chris Rock joins ‘Real Husbands of Hollywood’

    Preview: Fantasia’s ‘Side Effects of You’


    Photo courtesy Fantasia

    Fantasia’s new album Side Effects of You is set to drop in two weeks, and you can get your first listen to it here!

    The 13-track album, due out April 23, features her hits “Lose To Win.” Her ballad “If I Was A Bird,” which we previewed for your last month (click here), is also on the album. But Side Effects of You also features a collaboration with Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott!

    Check out a taste of each song in the video below!

    Here’s the track list so you can follow along!

    1. “Supernatural”
    2. “Ain’t All Bad”
    3. “If I Was a Bird”
    4. “Girl Talk (Interlude)”
    5. “Without Me” feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
    6. “Side Effects of You”
    7. “Get It Right”
    8. “So Much to Prove”
    9. “Change Your Mind”
    10. “Lighthouse”
    11. “Lose to Win”
    12. “End of Me”
    13. “In Deep”

    « Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next page »

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus