Daily Buzz 10.11.13: BET teases ‘Real Husbands of Hollywood’ season 2

    Tamar Braxton unveils Christmas album cover

    Tamar Braxton is serving up some life for the holidays thanks to her Christmas album. The singer has just unveiled the cover art for Winter Loverland, which drops November 11. The album will include classics like “Santa Baby” and “Silent Night,” but it wouldn’t be Tamar if she didn’t have something a little funky. That’s where her new songs “She Can Have You” and “No Gift” come in.

    Winter Loverland is available for pre-order right now on Amazon, and you can check out the full track list below!

    Winter Loverland Tracklisting
    1. “Sleigh Ride”
    2. “Santa Baby”
    3. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”
    4. “No Gift”
    5. “Away in a Manger”/”Little Drummer Boy”
    6. “Merry Christmas Darling”
    7. “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” feat. Trina Braxton
    8. “She Can Have You”
    9. “Silent Night”
    10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

    « Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next page »

    Tags: » » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus